Posting my YouTube Video's on Steemit

in #gaming7 years ago

maxresdefault.jpgSo I've decided after much thinking, that I'm going to post all my YouTube Video's that I make from today and so forth on Steemit. I'm not a really great blogger, but I intend to become better, just right now I would like to focus on posting my YouTube videos on here. I have more then 200 plus videos, so its almost Impossible for me to upload every single one of them on here. My officially YouTube name is SuperSaiyanGaming, https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyqe51E66t2WWkmb3ynBvPA?view_as=subscriber, so you can check out my videos on here and YouTube. I would greatly appreciate subscribers, likes and comments. YouTube's current algorithm doesn't really allow for small time You tubers like me to get noticed . So I'm trying to branch out to become more noticed. Currently this is only a hobby, but I would like to turn this into a full time job as this is my dream job that I've wanted for several years. I'm always open to suggestions as I only really do lets-plays (videogames). I do blogs and talk about current world issues sometimes but my main goal is lets-plays. As time goes on I'm sure I'll branch out into more then just video games.

Sort:  

You should check out dtube: https://d.tube/

It's a YouTube-with-steem.

yes I've heard about that. I shall do that! thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66