You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Games vs Time

in #gaming7 years ago

This is why I am such a big fan of Nintendo. They understand that a truly great game does not need amazing graphics, just pure unforgettable gameplay.
If you like remastered you should look at the 3D games released on the 3ds. Only a few weeks ago I finished sonic again and still loved it.

Sort:  

Definitely man! I have actually played a lot of the 3DS remastered games and they are incredible and so nostalgic. Nintendo is pretty great although I feel the switch is a bit gimmicky nevertheless their games are incredible! 😀

:O you can't think that about the switch!! :-) I get why people think that but I'm still not over the fact I finished the latest zelda in all its glory whilst on the train.
I just hope they keep up the remasters on it as there's some great one out already. Plus they add coop multiplayer on them too.

I just wish the Switch was more like their other consoles and didn't try to be this big 'grandiose' thing, I mean the console is good, the games are good, it's just their whole marketing and the surrounding. Don't get me wrong I love Nintendo games and I love the DS(s) but I'm not sure I would buy the switch, Unless a friend also wanted to play it as well.

Oh yeah definitely, I'm all about the Nintendo remasters man, especially when they have Co-op!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.09
ETH 2641.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70