UnBoxing - Sega Dreamcast Bag & MORE Shenmue Ranting - Adam KoraliksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago

In this video I receive a package containing some new Dreamcast and Shenmue merchandise. Plus, I end up going on another Shenmue rant. Enjoy!

Shenmue Save Converter: http://www.theisozone.com/downloads/dreamcast/homebrew-apps/shenmue-save-converter/

Sort:  

Hello how are you, I would like to know if you can review my publication, and tell me what you think, it would be very helpful for me, to have the opinion of a professional.

https://steemit.com/gaming/@bigdude/best-consoles-controls-my-opinion thank you so much and sorry for bother you. @adamkoralik

"I'm looking for sailors."

I remember this game - pretty solid. Very upset that they stopped production.

Took me a second to put 2 and 2 together that this was an older video. Still good to listen to - brought me back to simpler times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61