UnBoxing - 2011 Sega Genesis Game Pier Solar - Adam KoraliksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago

I receive a package from China. It a new 2010 release Sega Genesis game called Pier Solar. Buy it, if you can.

Sort:  

What's it can u explain detail ........

Congratulations @adamkoralik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love that indie folks keep releasing new games for older systems. I still haven't played Pier Solar yet but I hope when I do play, it will be on Genesis. :)

You taught me a few things about what to look for. There's nothing more exciting than opening up a new game. Thanks for sharing it!

Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58