Gamerade - Sony Playstation 4 (PS4) Size Comparison - Adam KoraliksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

I just wanted to show people what the scale of the PS4 is, so take a look.

Sort:  

idk if you might have already tried, but put this video up on DTube if you can!

This is helpful, but personally I find comparing power usage to be quite interesting too, especially between fat and slim versions of the same console.

thanks for the good information, the video really liked it, I wish you to break a big jackpot

Thanks for watching!

post is amazing and an inspiration for me @boyhaqi69 and I hope you @adamkoralik can share some knowledge or experience to me

The smaller PS one is a Cuttie though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43