What was your favorite Nintendo and Super Nintendo game? You can pick more than one.

in #gaming7 years ago

I know its hard to pick just one but I will try to pick just one for Nintendo and Super Nintendo.
For Nintendo my favorite game I would say was Dragon Warrior or in Japan Dragon Quest. I would spend hours playing that game. I recently played it on an emulator and still had a lot of fun!

For Super Nintendo my favorite was Sim City. I still have it and hook up the Super NES and play every now and then. Still great fun. Close in second was F-ZERO , man that was a cool game especially when it came out!

What is your favorite past time Nintendo and Super Nintendo game? If you have to pick more than one I understand :)

Sort:  

Hard to pick absolute favorites but Solar Jetman comes to mind for the NES. For the Super Nintendo, F-Zero and Super Mario World.

I dont know why but I forgot about Super Mario World that game was so fun!

I LOVED Dragon Warrior. That and Zelda led me down the path of RPG addiction.

Congratulations @adamdonmez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Definitely the Zelda series for me. I can't pick just one of them - over the years, I've played many of them and they are lots of fun! I still haven't played Zelda: Breath of the Wild yet - still debating whether or not the Nintendo Switch is worth the purchase.

I love the original Zelda! I also loved the Ocarina of time (I doubt I spelled it right)

I am going to have to say I was most addicted to the Donkey Kong series!

i follow you.

visit my account @basir92

thanks for visit 😊

I am a simple person. Duck Hunt, Zelda and Mario Brothers. Of course once Sonic came out it was all over. I was a hedgehog fan after that until I retired from video games.

  • Congratulations! Your Post is listed in F-RESTEEM winners list:
    To know more about winners list : click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41