You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fortuna: The Review

in #gaming6 years ago

I wanted to read up more about the game just to get a better grasp about your review. I never heard of this one and it feels like I just missed a good series. Seems like the sci-fi version of WoW and Halo if they made a baby?

The review was comprehensive, easy to grasp even for gamers not familiar with the game. I understand you made this review for the gaming niche and it's pretty insightful.

Sort:  

Go read my other Warframe article. I linked it in the first paragraph. Warframe is an amazing game, and a case study in free to play done right. The game is a complex, unbalanced mess, but it's so well put together that it deserves it's top spot in the free game charts.

Hmm scanned the link mentioned and had it bookmarked. Will come back to it later, thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66