You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to enter the game industry (part 2: Choosing an Engine)[tutorial]

in #gaming7 years ago

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Sort:  

I do check before I follow and unfortunately you're copy pasting the same thing under every post. I suggest reading the posts first and avoid spamming then i would happily follow you.

Worth following you for just that! You had posted a comment a few days ago which I just replied to, then I was checking you out as well. :) Cheers!

Then I read the article. Nice writeup! I worked in software but now am recovering from multiple concussions, and can't really develop software any more due to the forgetfulness. Really neat to see how easy it is to get started with game engines! I remember playing Unreal when it first came out, and before that I had a 3D card so Quake would be shiny. :)

Well the next part is about Ren'py and story based games, should be easy to dive in with your prior codding experience.
ow,I'm following you too ^_^

Great! Hey sorry it took so long to respond -- again, the concussions...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50