My Very First Donation Goal Reached! Black Ops It Is!

in #gaming6 years ago

So I raised the $65 well before my one week deadline, thanks to 4 awesome donors, ChinaPolice, RealulzMan, DeweySalt and a 4th Donor whose name I will add as soon as I find it. It's in there somewhere. It's been an interesting exciting and really fun journey these last couple weeks since I started and I'm looking forward to the next 50 as I continue streaming every day for the next year.

Anyway as promised last night I purchased and installed Call of Duty Black Ops 4. Watch as I log in for the very first time a get a purely virginal look at the Call of Duty World. Got my pizza and nice 2013 bottle of Italian Chianti. Bring on the Zombies!!

Black Ops Cover.jpg

Sort:  

@aaronmda, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51