Destiny 2 - 600 Light Reached. 610 + Volundr Forge is next.

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Well I am just in love with Destiny 2. I got it last month when they offered it plus 2 expansions for free on PC for two weeks. Wasn't long before I picked up forsaken and the annual pass. It's just pure fun, all the best parts of MMORPG and FPS mashed together in a really beautiful game though the story telling leaves something to be desired but that's not the main draw for most I don't think.
Regardless I have officially found something to replace WoW. Still playing GTA and keeping up with Fornite but Destiny is without a doubt my new love.

Destiny 2 - 600 Light Reached. 610 + Volundr Forge is next

Live

grass valley avatar.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87