I KNOW HAVE A REASON TO SAVE UP FOR A NINTENDO SWITCH!

in #gaming7 years ago

I was just e-mailed this big and awesome news for me! (might not be news for some) I have been ever so curious about why I should get a Nintendo Switch seeing it as the next leap from the Nintendo 3DS, however seeing that there was no Pokemon Game in it made me pass by it...NOT TODAY!

I was just e-mailed this due too me subscribing to their news letter and boy is this good news! Woot2x!

I've always wanted to play Pokken but I was hesitant because it was a console game that needed a TV. Not that it will be in the Nintendo Switch I don't have to worry about that! Also I heard that there will be a flagship Pokemon Game in the Nintendo Switch soon! Can't wait!

Also I will finally get the chance to catch Mewtwo this week! Hoping to get in my Pokedex in Pokemon Go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30