You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vampire the Masquerade Redemption Ep2 AND GOODBYE FOR NOW!

in #gaming-trail6 years ago (edited)

I do not like that I have to go again on the sea but I have no choice for the moment.

Are you a navigator on a fishing boat? I love watching documentaries about fisherman. You should write about your experience here on steemit, or even share some video with us. It would be really exciting. Thank you very much as well for sharing with us. Your education, job, books, steemit... so much going on in you life.
Good luck and stay safe!

Sort:  

Oh.. you were very close @milano1113!
My great-grandfather was a fisherman and as for me I finished the naval Academy ..took my Masters degree and sailed as a 3rd deck officer on commercial vessels.
I love the sea ..but as years are passing like seconds...I realize that I must make a life for myself at home...and I hope for a job that can sustain me at my place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65