You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guild Wars 2 mounts: Jackal

in #gamin6 years ago

The jackel is one of my favourite mount. I usually cruise through maps with it. Its ability to do sand blink aids in avoiding attacks. It works best than most mounts in getting out of the way when there is a mob. I frequently use jackel when runnin, griffin when looking for masteries high up, Springer when to jump higher, and a raptor only for longer jump. However, when it comes to evasion, Jackel is my preferred choice.

Sort:  

why is there another person in here that has a response that is extremely similar to yours? I don't think it is your problem because we have had nice dialogue for a very long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49