What do you think about streaming on twitch?steemCreated with Sketch.

Recently I found very interesting video about girls who like streaming. Please watch it https://www.bloomberg.com/news/videos/2015-11-20/meet-the-top-female-streamers-on-twitch

![KittyPlaysGames.jpg]
()

I was surprised how Twitch is turning ‘always be streaming’ into a career with zero balance.

Some girls spend 12-16 hours of streaming every day, seven days a week, they play games online, tell you about their life, make jokes or even chat with you. Some of them become your virtual friend.

And what do you think about streaming on twitch? Will you choose it as your hobby?

Sort:  

I had never heard of this app, I don't think I could be streaming all day, I must be old ;)

Hello, sorry for my question, but how old are you? I think that there is never late to stream. You can play any game you choose while streaming

Much much older than you, anyhow I have played games for over thirty years since the Sinclair ZX 81 and Spectrum, and I still play some, but mostly on week ends and not much time.

Hi, great that you like to play. Sometimes I'm so immersed in virtual reality that I forget about time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42