Steemit video game keys giveaway

in #games8 years ago


Hey guys,


I used to sell steam keys for a living and now I have a lot of them left over, so I thought I would give them out to this wonderful Steemit community. The codes I'm giving out today are for Risen 3 Titan Lords and can only be activated in North America. Let me know in the comments if you want me to post more of them in here.


Risen 3 Titan Lords North America steam keys:

YHVW5-VWAEG-C7IZZ

T6HG9-GX7ZW-HQPTX

QQT8T-MIV50-WLVHM

DA5QI-HRP59-KHB0Y

XYFHG-7VNHG-DFZKC

Sort:  

Realy nice from you. Tnx.

I was trying to give some of my spares away as well. nothing so posh as Titan lords though. https://steemit.com/freebies/@ian.ridgwell/free-steam-game-giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93