review: FAVORITE GAMES

in #games7 years ago

parches-para-juegos-de-pc-20111.jpg

Source

Greetings community steem how are you ?, I hope that well, this opportunity I have not come to bring you a tutorial but to share about another of my great hobbies, Games, I have always compared this passion with reading or taste for movies and that within the games there are really epic stories that allow you to travel to incredible sites within the minds of their authors, some people have fond memories of their childhood games, others like me still enjoy when they can of a good game, but I think that everyone must have a special game or several that they have enjoyed more than any other, I will share my 3 favorites and then I would like to comment on which games they enjoyed the most and why. We are counting from 3rd place on.

N° 3 - Metro 2033

metro_2033__the_last_refuge-1678642.jpg

Source

Platform: PC
Post-apocalyptic future where you can not live on the surface because the air is contaminated by nuclear bombs, what remains of the human population lives inside the underground stations in underground cities and they have to face horrible mutations, other surviving humans and something else….

N° 2 - Final fantasy IX



final_fantasy_ix-1720602.jpg

Source

Platform: Playstation One
This game is excellent where you see it, story characters, graphics for the time, but if I had to mention the first thing that comes to mind is music, the audio section of this game is truly unforgettable.

N°1 - Dino crisis 2



Dino_Crisis_2_PC.jpg

Source

Platform: Playstatione One and has a remake on PS Vita
Most of the good stories have dragons but with dinosaurs the thing is also good that's why Dino Crisis 2 won this post, action, suspense, many dinosaurs, temporal paradoxes and more make this game my favorite by far and that full of nostalgia.

Well I hope you liked this publication about my favorite games that are also recommendations for you, maybe some gamer will be surprised to see no legend of zelda, resident evil or pokemon, which in fact I also like a lot but these 3 games mentioned have a special touch necessary to belong to this list, maybe we agree on some, and finally I would love if they liked that they could resteem and follow me so that other people can also comment on their favorite games. regards

@yjrvsoftware

Sort:  

hey! insteresnting post xD Let's play gumbound ? xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35