I build an online game - Flappy Bird clone for FUN.

in #games6 years ago

Yes I cloned it and it's working great. Take a break on steeming, come check it out and play the game.

https://yehey.com/flappybird/

I challenge you to beat my high score 5. Let me know if you beat my score.
Have fun.
@yehey

Sort:  

I will try to play it and most of me will score five

Let me know your highest score.

Very hard game may be .

A very simple game with trickery. Have fun.

It's pretty amazing how they have made it so you can clone a lot of those games now. The different themes are endless. I was never that good at the original. It was amazing how much the creator made from it though. My high score was 4.

A score 4 is not bad, cheers and thank you for playing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64