You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you dislike about video games?

in #games6 years ago (edited)

I like the story in the games. I like even the story-based games.
Like the Half-Life series, the Heroes of Might and Magic series or the Lord of the Rings: War in the North.
Or even the Grand Theft Auto series.
The story of the games often have humor, jokes, and this makes the gameplay more enjoyable in my opinion.
I also like the feelings/emotions and the character development.
Some games are showing strong feelings/emotions. Like The Last Guardian (2016).
Many games have a good balance between story and action.
Like Total Overdose (2005). This game has a story, but a lot of action as well.
I also like interactive story-based games with multiple endings, like The Stanley Parable (2011/2013).
There are many good story-based games out there. I don't know why you don't like them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69