KDrama Guessing Game - Earn SBD and Upvotes

in #games6 years ago

Hi there Steemians!

How are you despite the very low price of SBD? I hope you are doing fine just like me :) Anyway, I love contest and I thought of making a small guessing game. Are you a Kdrama lover? or at least good in guessing? I'm inviting you to join the game.

Untitled.png

I love Kdrama especially fantasy and above are the Kdramas that I have watched. So here's the game:

Guess which Kdrama is my most favorite....

You have 9 options to choose from

  • Goblin
  • The Heirs
  • City Hunter
  • Scarlet heart
  • I am Not a Robot
  • The Bride of Water God
  • My Girlfriend is a Gumiho
  • The Legend of the Blue Sea
  • My Love From Another Star

Mechanics:

1.) Upvote this post
2.) Resteem this post to let other knows about this game| Following me is Optional
3.) Comment the title of your guess below
4.) One guess per participant only - I will upvote your answer to confirm your entry

The First participant who will get the correct answer will win

Winner will receive 1 SBD reward + 100% upvote.
Consolation prize of 50% upvote will be given to the participants who also made the correct guess.

Winner will be announced after 7 days
Everyone is welcome to participate :) So go ahead and drop your guess now!



Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful. Vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you for dropping by!

Sort:  

Nice guess :) thanks for participating

my wild guess is my love from another star

nice guess, thanks for participating

Hmm... My love from another star! :)

nice guess! noted your answer

THE LEGEND OF THE BLUE SEA

i really love jun ji-hyun & lee min-hoo.. =)

hehe, super fan.. nice guess. thanks for participating

My love from another star

noted your guess :) thank you for participating

Nice guess :) thank you for participating

Noted your answer, nice guess :) thanks for participating!

감사합니다 😊

Scarlet Heart ako. Soooo heartbreaking ending.. 😅

noted! Thanks for participating sis!

My guess is city hunter

noted your answer. Thanks for participating!

Hi , is it I'm not a Robot. I haven't seen it ...I have seen all the others so I'm guessing this one 🙈🙈

Nice guess :) Thanks for participating

Offcourse 😍😍 I am a super Kdrama and Kpop fan..it's my pleasure 😊👑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99