Steemnova needs you. Join first steem ogame server.

in #games6 years ago


SteemNova is ogame server for steem users. Create account named same like your steem account and join the funtrain. Every week steemnova pays sbd to the active players last weekly shares you can find here. Dont't forget to follow @SteemNova account and upvote its posts to help develop the game. Also if you are a developer, graphic designer and want to help develop Steemnova you can always contribute using Utopian service and get rewarded for your job.

Ogame

Ogame is strategic MMO game, all you need is your web browser. Join steemnova, create your alliance and overtake our universe!

Sort:  

Sorry for my bad joke. But my message also got a serious part. Are you aware of the fact that you can check upfront of your bid will be profitable?

I was going to look into this untill I saw the amount of views and the amout of "SO CALLED UPVOTES"

Capture.JPG
just seems like you pay for a lot of votes which is why I wont be checking you out.

not really those are votes from steem follower :)

Upme had already received to many bids. And yet you transferred another very small amount 😂

If you are trying to get rid of your sbd, you can also send it to me. I will provide 1 daily upvote for a full month 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28