You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yakuza Online (Ryu Ga Gotoku Online) Review – Destiny Yakuza

in #games5 years ago

I've never been too interested in Yakuza but this sort of game reminds me of something I've been wanting to play for a long time, Fire Emblem Heroes and well, that sparks my interest to say the least.

Loved the review, dude. Even if the game is in Japanese, you actually managed to pull out a ton of entertaining information about how the game works overall, it was really a great read.

btw, what's your favorite waifu of those 3 gals on the pic, lol? I can't decide if I'd go out with the one on the left or the one on the right, HMMMMMMM.

Sort:  

Haha! The one dressed in blue, no question! :D But the others are cute as well :)

Thank you, have a wonderful year!

Hehehe, that's my man!

You have a wonderful year too, my dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61