Steemit WordSearch Puzzle # 2: Oceanic Food Chain Edition # 1 (Original Puzzle)

in #games7 years ago (edited)

If you cannot tell by now, which you most likely can't lol, I'm super pressed for time and I'm happy to state that I am busy currently working on many many Steemit related collaborations with wonderful Steemit Members of this creative and supportive platform.

So in the meantime, I'll continue to post and provide what I am capable of, granted my time constraints on these large projects. I love Word Search Puzzles and hope you do too. This will pass the time with ease, so enjoy it for what it's worth. More Puzzles with varying themes, aiming to be related to Steem, will arrive again soon enough.

Screen Shot 2017-04-25 at 23.37.56.png

I'm pretty fast at Word Search Puzzles, but I am terrible at Crossword, Rubix Cube and Sudoku Puzzles, and I am an above average/intermediate Scrabble competitor compared to the top tournament professionals (thanks to my pastime childhood memories playing Scrabble with my Auntie) and I would love to challenge any of you in a game of Scrabble anytime. I like all kinds of puzzles, which ones are your favorites? Hangman is also a good one to play as well.


Thank you for reading this post in its entirety, and I hoped that you enjoyed the puzzle



I'll still be continuing accepting donations until I can reach my goal to fly out to america with my children and wife to visit my family as it is very urgent indeed.



I've raised $1358 and .68 cents of Steemit Currency in total from both My Posts and Donations from Steemit Community Members this 2017 forward and $95.00 in US Dollar Donations so far towards my goal of $ 6,000.00 (Six Thousand) US Dollars and will keep everyone updated with every new future post that I submit.
This total amount will not only include donations I've received to the Paypal account I've provided: [email protected], but it will also include the Steemit Currency that I accrue/receive from all of my personal posts starting the 1st of January of 2017 forward calculated after a 48 hour time frame is finished for the payout cycle of each post to avoid miscalculating the fluctuating price of Steemit Currency.



For more information on that, please check my New Year's/Happy Bday Post

Thanks sincerely again in advance for all your help, anything and everything helps.


A SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL GENEROUS AND GIVING DONORS HERE FROM THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY!
@fulltimegeek, @papa-pepper, @scammymcspambot, @prufarchy, @trevor.george, @dreemit, @inphiknit, @hopehuggs, @jedau, @sumsum, @edgarstudio, @the-future, @hanshotfirst, @tincho, @positive-trail


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

You should've made it a contest to see who gets everything first, bro! haha 3:12 for me. I don't know why it is but Leviathan gave me the most trouble.

Great idea! maybe next time I will do that, but it would only be fair for whoever saw the puzzle right when I post it, and anyone who sees it late is at a disadvantage. Glad you enjoyed this game bro, leviathan is a tricky elusive monster!

I like how it connected to your story! Luck plays a big factor who wins for sure.

Yes indeed! We will see for the next one whenever that time will be
by the way check out papa pepper contest and join the zombie apocalypse fun
me and my wife are teamed up, today is the last day to enter with a partner

Ha! That looks fun. Though I think I'm too late to the party. Maybe I'll catch the next outbreak when it hits.

Dang, yeah definitely see if there is another fork in the storyline where new people are introduced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53