You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Role Playing Gamer Archetypes

in #games7 years ago

The Nurgling are quite atrocious to look at and repulsive in nature. They were so intriguing that I had to see which game this was from. I have never played D&D before, I am sure it is fun and addictive. Nice post

By the way, There is a new Steemit Haiku Poem Contest: Make Haikus Great Again out
You should definitely enter in too
All Haiku fans are going to enter including me

Sort:  

The nurgling name and image are borrowed from Warhammer Fantasy, Age of Sigmar, and Warhammer 40,000. There are role-playing games in these universes, though, so I decided it would be appropriate even if they weren't classic D&D monsters.

Nice, I love playing RPGs. Do you know of any handheld Apple device free app RPGs that you can recommend with good controls?

Nope. I play RPGs on PC, console, and the tabletop only. And I use Android phones.

Oh all good, that's the best way to play for the full experience I am sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38