My Most Anticipated Game at E3 2017

in #games7 years ago

This years E3 had some really cool games, some stood out more than others like Ass creed origins oops i mean Assassins creed origins.

assassins creed origins.png

SOURCE

And, the amazing reveal of Anthem, Lets just cross our fingers its as unbelievably awesome as they showed.

Anthem.jpg

SOURCE

However my favorite game this year was Monster hunter world.

monster hunter.jpg

SOURCE

This game has me sooooo excited and here's why, This game has fixed almost all the problems I had with the series, like slow year long animations and 30 minute long farming sessions before quests just for healing items I love the collecting but that is unforgivable, but they fixed that and the game looks better than ever. Then there are the weapon changes. All the weapon attacks move more fluidly and, my lord, the Bowgun and bow went from "I'm going to stand here and load an arrow while the monster dies of old age" to Rambow or something. It wasn't that they were unusable, they just weren't fun to play. At least not for me. Now the Bowgun/Bow look like a real third person shooter, and I can already tell you that I will main the bow from now on.

I would love to hear what games you loved from this years E3 in the comments.

Sort:  

What to go bro!!!!! Keep rockin it!!

Monster hunter world is going to melt faces!

Oh yeah it looks sooo good.

Fantastic gamer post. I know my brothers will love this

I'm sure they will

Awesome post!!!! 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😀😀😀😀😀😀😏😀😀😀😀😀😀

Those look super cool!

Anthem, God of War, and Spider-Man stood out for me. Sony had a disappointing conference. Most notably was the missing-in-action Final Fantasy VII Remake which is my top anticipating game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80