You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Nintendo Have to Do?

in #games7 years ago

That is what I said in another comment, Nintendo brand games are great but if you are looking for third party support then maybe a Nintendo console is not for you.

First, and second, party games like Mario, Zelda, Metroid, etc. are all great titles and have almost no "officially released" bad games among them. Nintendo games themselves also have an amazing knack at holding value as well as being simply awesome to play.

My problem is, I am more of a "last gen" player. I have trouble justifying $50+ for most games when facing being an adult. That means playing last generation, grabbing stuff on clearance, etc.It does help me avoid "bad" games by accident - some are just so notorious that you HAVE to play it though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81