Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy E3 Trilogy Video, My Thoughts

in #games7 years ago

It was about 20 years ago or so when I first laid eyes on Crash Bandicoot. Back then, the Playstation console being new and all, it was an amazing achievement. They were able to take a forced perspective, 3D into the world, action game and it looked AMAZING. Keep in mind, the PSOne games have not aged all that well. That is probably what makes the Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy so well timed and interesting for gamers (I am sure I am not alone in being amazed by the PSOne versions).

As the name implies, there will be three games here – all three of the original PSOne games from the 3D action series. That means probably no Crash Bash or Crash Team Racing (AMAZING racer). From the looks of the trailer, the updated versions are not 100% remakes but more around 80 to 90% remakes. I am fine with that, give us old school fans just enough to spur those nostalgic memories and something new to keep us playing.

Sort:  

I cant wait for this to come out! 16 more days.

One of THE BEST classics!

I really want them to remaster it to ps4 without any additions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56