You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hollow Knight: A simple, yet fantastic game

in #games6 years ago (edited)

I love gaming to the stars. But I prefer those kind of games I can find on a console. They are usually easier to play because there are fewer buttons on the controllers and the controls can be remembered

This game sounds and looks like fun to play. I love games where you choose which sides are easier for you to complete. Not those which leave you on a tough spot without a way of out. Plus it gives out coin. How nice would it be to be rewarded cryptocurrencies like steemit
Thank you for sharing

Sort:  

it will be ported to Nintendo Switch. It may have already been. I dunno

I will really like to check that out.
Have you played Factorio? @cryptoctopus told me about it. Really nice game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87