Back at it! 5th Day back to Streaming in over 5 Years: Come show me some love and support!!!

in #games6 years ago

Alllright! As many of you have begun to find out. You can see and hear me while I stream, but you can't talk in the chat.

In order to really interact with me while I am gaming. You need to be able to talk in the chat.

Soooooo, I am doing a contest!

As you guys have helped motivate me to game and stream more. I am going to try and give some of that motivation back to you!!!!
As you can see in this screenshot!! @Angelina66 has made an account on twitch and given me a follow!!

So, if she can do it SO Can You!!!

The motivation I am going to give is simple! If you make an account and follow me on twitch, not only will I upvote your comments here but if you post a screen shot like @Angelina66 I will 100% upvote them.

I will also follow you here on steemit!!!

JUST LIKE I FOLLOWED @ANGELINA66!!!!

Also, since I am SUPER happy that @Angelina66 Followed me on twitch, I am going to give her a shout out on my stream, as well as tell everyone here on Steemit to go follow her!!! So what are you waiting for follow @Angelina66.

I just did!

So check out my channel now and talk in the chat once you have made an account!

It would be great to hear from you and even more awesome to have you as a follower! I know you guys support me, so thanks for letting me know you wanted to know the best way to do so. :D

See you soon! :D

Sort:  

Hello @timbo I create an account at Twitch by apps just for you.
20180428_161324.png

Woohoooo!!! Thanks for following me as well! This is what I need the most!! If I get 23 more people to make an account and follow me then I will become an affiliate.

This will give me a lot more abilities on Twitch and more opportunity as well!! :D

Thank you very very much 100% Upvote for you and I am now following you! :D

Thanks a lot dear. i hope you get this early.

I'm so happy now because Now I following you dear @timbo
20180428_161258.png

My pleasure dear @timbo. Thanks for your every support. I hope You get more than 50 follower as soon. Best Of Luck dear & I'm always with you.

I also made an account and I will also follow you @timbo . My id name is soumon72. Also send a friend request.

Screenshot_2018-04-29-19-50-33.png

Hey buddy i enjoy the wonderful live car game. The animation is better than before i played many car games in my mobile.....i'm really pleased to be a twitch member.

Welcome back..buddy..@timbo...
Now the time for gaming ..
I am always enjoy your gaming in twitch live..

i watching your live gaming.your car game is so beautiful.

Just amazing your posti watched your live game.i love play live video games.
thanks for sharing your valuable post....

Thanks for sharing this great posr sir @timbo. keep going sir. I am always with you.

My dear friend @timbo
We always with you. Your daily post is very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01