You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Gaming Memories - Part 1 - Nintendo Child.

in #games7 years ago

Nice post, brings back memories. I remember playing "Donkey Kong Country" on my friend's Gameboy in the summer of 1996. At that time I was greatly impressed by a graphical fidelity that you could enjoy on the go. Earlier that year I was also enjoying playing "Cyberia", "Rise of the Triad" and many other games on my PC. I feel like I could go on forever) Thanks for the post. Looking forward for the second part.

Sort:  

thanks :) never heard of Cyberia or Rise of the Triad, you're gonna have to write a post about them haha

I'll think about that) Thanks for the follow btw. I followed you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62