You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Starting A Gaming Community On Steemit When We Have Communities, Let Me Know If You Want To Join

in #games7 years ago

I'm in.

A fun side note. The director at the place I'm interning at has asked me to design and run a video game tournament for us to host there. My current estimates have over two hundred people so far. The venue can hold thousands.
And the kicker is he is going to let me put steem as a prize. So I get to tell literally hundreds of people at once about the wonders of Steemit. I need to earn so much more Steem to have meaningful prizes lol.

Sort:  

AWESOME! This is what we need for this site. And we can organize tournaments in the community. Have you made a post about it?

I'm going to visit the facility tomorrow just to video where the games will be played.

Do and make a post about it. Let me know when it is up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60