You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mod that Console

in #games7 years ago

Excuse me, but I think you missed the NES. Yes, we had the Mini NES in 2016 (or was it early 2017?), but many people won't have access to it and it was limited to 30 games.

Eventually, the alternative is the new Famicom, but still, I would greatly appreciate if you share some step-by-step tutorials for home brew adapters for the original NES console.

Sort:  

I will certainly add an article of just NES mods to my "to do this weekend" list. Thank you for bringing that up. I left the NES out of this article because there were just so many mods available I could not narrow it down to one or two (as you can see I ended up going with two Sega consoles here as it is).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65