You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pokemon GO : First impressions of a man-child

in #games8 years ago

Earlier today I spent about five minutes loitering near a busy intersection swiping ineptly at a Kanghaskan. Felt like a total dweeb but it was definitely worth it!

I realised pretty quickly that timing your swipe is probably the most important part. If you can get that right, you've got a much wider margin of error available. That's important if you've got stubby, comically inept fingers (like I do)!

Sort:  

I got it down pretty well at the moment. I usually get them in two or three throws.

I was randomly throwing pokeballs until I read the documentation about how the size of the green circle determines the likelihood of catching it! Good thing the pokeballs are quite easily obtained though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52