Huuuuuge Destiny 2 leak !! (contains spoilers)

in #games7 years ago (edited)

Since the Destiny 2 open beta for PC, some players have data mined a lot of information from the code and that revealed a lot of information..

20170329_035222_thumb.jpg

I hope there aren't just five strikes, but it would not surprise me since they are releasing the first raid after a week from launch.

They also leaked the first expansion is about Osiris and the second expansion about Rasputin. Just a couple of days left till the release, I know what I'm doing on Tuesday midnight!

Dqz7QQh.jpg

Sort:  

So you are hyped about Destiny 2, I am hyped about FIFA 18!!!

But I have to wait another month before it's released though... :(

Well you can still buy Destiny 2... In the social place there is a soccer field, so you can play soccer with the other players :p

how can anybody be hyped on fifa? isn't it still the same thing over and over again?

You can kind of say the same thing about shooters...

FIFA gets better and better every year. To each his own right? ;)

Some shooters are money-milking, but fifa is obvious one.

Well there is only so much you can change about a soccer game. Every year the gameplay gets better, it looks better and therefore it becomes more realistic.

I get why people say its money milking but it is what it is... I think the addition of FUT has been a huge one over the past few years and since last year they have a new career mode so they are adding proper content.

Of course it gets little-bit better every year, but they are not making the best FIFA game ever, because they have to make another game next year, and it would be much harder. I just do not like this concept, it is bad. However you are right, Call of Duty and Destiny is the same problem.

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Thank you, following back! You going to play Destiny 2 also ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29