You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Avacyn, Angel of Hope" EDH/Commander deck!

in #games7 years ago (edited)

Hey man, this is a little off-topic: I wanted to ask you, considering your humbling story about steem (I really enjoyed the post you made a few days ago), if you have any advice for my artwork that I presented for your contests because I've been taking part two weeks in a row and dedicated many hours to it (I paint with watercolor) and I didn't get even an upvote from you. So, is there any comment from you that could help me?

Sort:  

It's a great entry @siucatti! Beautiful art and I can tell you spent a lot of time on it. It's just been a busy for days for me. I haven't had a chance to browse the #trialbycomics tag. Thanks for entering! Announcing the winner tomorrow.

Oh, I see. Thank you man, sorry for bothering you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37