Starting a New Game On Skyrim With Mods!!

in #games6 years ago

Installed a whole list of mods!!

Now its time to start a new save game, to get me through this month because I am waiting for 2 games to come out. Both are highly anticipated games, Fallout 76 & Redemption 2 and the wairing is driving me crazy, I want to play that shit sooner than later but until then I am going to start a new game on skyrim!!!

With all the mods I have installed this should feel like a fresh experience different from the normal skyrim!!

I have a mod installed that skips the first part of the game, wich means I dont have to escape the dragon and the whole game starts a bit later.
I also installed alot of other mods, from special crafting options to complete towns that are a bit different now, and much more trees are now standing all over skyrim. I have the survival mod installed as well, so I now need to keep track of food, sleep and the weather!!!

Part 1

Part 2

Time To Smoke Another One!!
ZomboMeme 15012018221328.jpg

Sort:  

Make real ether while destroying your opponents.
Chibi Fighters is a brutally fun and addicting game.

Come check out Chibi Fighters
https://chibifighters.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43