Playing Fallout 76 Beta, Can't wait till 14 November!!

in #games6 years ago

I decided to pre-order Fallout 76!!

20181108_204150.jpg

And I got access to the last day of the beta!!!

I already love the game, been playing it for 6 hours yesterday doing some missions and building my camp.

At level 5 I could engage in some pvp action, got killed quickly by someone in power armor 😂

Are you going to play Fallout 76?
Let me know in the comments!!

Time To Smoke Another One!!
ZomboMeme 15012018221328.jpg

Sort:  

I read that the game will be available only to players who have issued pre-order. So what did you do right

I did pre order, but the beta was only for a few selected days.

Thanks!! Only a few days left!!

This game looks better on pc I guarentee

Haha I saw video's complaining it looks just the same, even with the best cards. And reports that ut runs smoother on consoles and PC gamers are pissed because they feel they got a simple port😂so I doubt it. Framerate is also locked I believe so it should not matter much.

I can't wait for this game!!

What platform are you going to play the game on? I am on ps4!

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor

Follow Elsurtidor to get extra votes>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14