You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready, Set, GO! "Tamiya" - Beautiful Sunday

in #games5 years ago

This really made me miss Tamiya. I remember me and my cousins used to make tracks here in our house using the books of my grandpa haha. Thanks for sharing this and have a a great day!

Sort:  

Those were the days right 😀. Fun times when life was so easy and less complicated. Your friends weren't on the phone all the time. Instead truly engaging and having fun with games and hobbies.

Yeah, those were the days. You're correct the children now are so addicted to their phones that they couldnt last a day without using it. I guess the younger generation are changing right now and it's kinda sad to look at

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49