First computer game I was played.? What did you.

in #games7 years ago

Hi everyone.

Actually this is some different. :p When I was in childhood I played this game. This is my very first computer game I played.. It's amazing game.

Had some great memories.. In 2017 I had played many racing games but still I didn't see full customizable features like this game had.. We can customize anything on the car , tune it , test it many more.

After this I played more nfs games and I finished them. But I saved this game too on my computer :)

Hope to know your stories too.

Sort:  

My first one was a Jump and run game with a rabit ... 2D and you where able to count the pixels ^^

Haha.. That's good.

Congratulations @senal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64