games i play

in #games5 days ago

Skyrim Special edition.jpg

I am a big fan of most of the Bethesda games like Skyrim and fallout 4 however I don't really care for their new game that they got out Starfield I hear a lot of negativity with this game like it's a very woke game I do not like the woke ideology That's just me I guess However I do like Fallout 4 and Skyrim I am Pretty new to this platform So I mean be gentle in comments because I am new but yeah I like to mod my Skyrim and fall out games And I don't know if we if I can add a video stream to to this or if it's just a blog but maybe one of these times here soon i'll make a video of my Skyrim But right now I'm working on a new mod list for my, Skyrim anniversary edition so I'm working on that trying to make it seamless and error free so it doesn't like crash and stuff like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71