You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brothers in gaming

in #games6 years ago

i know i am. it's to the point where any human interaction can drain my energy. i can brave up in certain circumstances. but i always need to recharge by being alone. my brother's a complete opposite case. he's a talented salesman. i like to sit in front of my computer all day.
yes esports is a brutal business. i dunno much about the teams but the stats are not coming up as well as you'd want them to.

Sort:  

I got it. Then both of you need to recharge in Korea together. Your parents should be proud. I hope you can find some carnation or something.

thanks. yea i'm definitely recharging at home right now. my brother flew back to taiwan yesterday.
it's that season again huh? i hope you have some good time with your family too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44