WW3: The BF4 spritual successor

in #games6 years ago


So this new WW3 game, developed in Poland by The Farm 51, is absolutely stunning. If you don't want to read on, that is fine. You already know everything you need to know. Buy it. It is similar to BF4 without being overrun with snipers, even in large maps like Warsaw (similar to Shanghai from BF4). A highly customization, smooth game with truly modern combat arms is a bit of a refreshing shift off the back of historical games. Don't get me wrong, historical games are fun, but rushing around with an AK-15 and an Sig Sauer MPX through a destroyed Polish shopping mall or storming the historic Brandenburg gate with a tank and a barrage of airstrike fire (as seen above).

The game does have some performance issues currently because it is so new, and I have been having a nasty issue with my PC randomly restarting. I have tunes back the overclock on my gpu and manually upped my fan speeds to counteract it and so far I think that will do the trick for now. For $28 its a fantastic game and only has more to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71