My Puzzles for True Steemit - Happy

in #games7 years ago (edited)

Are you a Steemit person? Since when did you joined in Steemit?, or, you often write or visiting /#'Tag' SteemFest?. I'm looking for The true Steemit here. I made a puzzle for you. This is very easy!

In the picture below, I mark face someone with red ink.

WHO IS HE?


(a) @timsaid
(b) @ned
(c) @roelandp


If you have time give (choose) your answer in the comments.. I do not force you, I just want us happy here.

Puzzles Steemfest for Stemian.png

Forgive me. This puzzle not for great people at SteemFest! hhh. sorry!


Note:

  • Sorry! I do not provide gift for you
  • I only can Follow & Resteem your latest post
  • let's just say this 'Our Friendship' in Steemit! Thank you guys.

Thanks your for visit in my Puzzle
regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74