You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny Arcade Machine [The most expensive toy I've ever purchased]

in #games6 years ago

I didn't know that Leisure suit larry was for a home console? When I was about 10 my math teacher would play that game in the back of the room instead of teaching. Didn't quite get the game at the time lol...

Sort:  

It's not on home console, the machine also has old dos games. Has like every game. Haha. You should give it a try, they're actually pretty funny. You'll get it now ;)

What is the front end program that they're using? I'm really surprised they included roms in the deal. Have you tried New Retro Arcade Neon yet? It was my first steam purchase after I bought my oculus.

They use HyperSpin, and yes, the roms are part of the deal :)

I used New Retro Arcade once.. before it was "neon". But like I said in the article.. doing the setup with the roms and front end art is the part I don't have time for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98