I will be your fortnite coach with 2,000 wins all servers | 나는 2,000 모든 서버를 승리와 당신의 요새 코치가 될 것입니다

in #games2 years ago (edited)

As seen on Youtube

Message me for a possible discount regarding your order XMAS 10% Discount

image.png

Hi, my name is Darkitect and I have been playing Fortnite ever since season 3. I placed 88th in Solo Week 5 World Cup Open Qualifiers. I regularly place top 30 in Solo Cash Cups. I placed 17th in FNCS Trios Week 3 - I am ranked top 500 with over 2200 wins - 800 scrim/ pro match wins and 1400 regular wins. I can coach you no matter what server you play on.

How I can help you:

I can assist you with improving almost any skill in Fortnite; I can help you improve your aim, rotations, game awareness, building and editing, piece control, positioning, loadout management and tournament playstyles.

When I will be able to coach you:

Usually I am able to coach a client within an hour of their order.

After you order a package, I will:

add you on Fortnite so I can coach you.

If you choose me as your coach, thank you so much! I make it my number 1 priority to ensure that my clients improve. At times, it can be hard to increase your skill cap in such a skill oriented game with a constantly changing meta. I'm here to help you become the best player!

Contact me thru this link https://cutt.ly/US5g0YK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63