You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantastic Video Game Music - That You Can Listen To "Outside" Of The Game

in #games7 years ago

I oftentimes hum songs from the games I mentioned as well as a bunch of others. And nothing gets you hyped as Street Fighter character themes in my opinion! :D

Those Naughty Dog games are incredible, but I have only played them through once, and can't recall the themes off-the-cuff.

Sort:  

Street Fighter's music is excellent, and Guile's theme is definitely a classic. A lot of times, I will honestly do my schoolwork while playing some soundtrack. I like that because it's all instrumental and lyrics distract me while working. xD

Uncharted is definitely a favorite because it's all done with a large orchestra, and, of course, in following the theme of the games, is very Indian Jones-esque and powerful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51