Sailing away in Black Desert

in #games7 years ago (edited)

Black Desert Online has many different aspects. One of those is sailing.

Now I've not done this myself yet, because I have a very capable captain in my boyfriend. His goal ingame quite quickly became to own a good boat. He started on a small raft and now has a small fishers boat.

20170729100705_1.jpg

I took some screenshots while we were sailing away into the sunset.

20170729100711_1.jpg

I like joining my boyfriend on his boat trips, because while he's sailing, I can catch some fish! When you're sailing the seas, you're sure to catch better fish than when fishing from the shore.

20170729101346_1.jpg

That's my boyfriend's character doing his thing.

20170729101333_1.jpg

You really need a boat to reach some far-off quest destinations.

20170729100702_1.jpg

Boat trips in Black Desert Online can take a while, so whenever you set off on a boating adventure, be sure to have plenty of time to spare.


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |


Want to satisfy your creative needs? Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!

Become my patreon and earn yourself a mention or permanent place in my blog posts!



Fair warning: Copy/paste comment and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

Very cool, the screenshots look great. I hope you had fun on your adventure.

Thanks you, I'm glad you like them! Oh yes, it was fun, though the pirates we had to battle were quite tough!

I bet, those dirty pirates are always monkeying about.

Nice post miss @playfulfoodie. The game must be great to play.

Why thank you very much! It is a great game to play and so easy to get lost in one aspect of the very many :-)

Looks a funny boat trips! I've never played in Black Desert Online, I'll try ^_^

It's a fun game! The boat trips are so relaxing if you can just get yourself a captain, so you can fish :D

good post thanks for sharing

Great post @playfulfoodie i want play this game,but thats games buy

Yeah, you have to buy this game (available on Steam). It's a one-time thing though, no monthly fees.

Next time i will play with you @playfulfoodie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61