World of Warcraft Classic

in #games6 years ago

It's surreal writing this - and I'm late to the party, but Blizzard officially announced World Of Warcraft Classic!!!! I'm so freaking excited - I have no idea when to expect the actual launch date, but man, I sunk sooo many hours into questing, dungeons, PvP and raiding into that game. Ah, I can only hope to get a taste of it all again! Check out the video below to see the super tease of the nostalgic blast to the past!

I remember it like it was yesterday - exploring Orgirmmar and Stormwind with my derpy armor. How thrilling it was to play Warsong Gulch and Armani Bason - oh boy oh boy i'm excited!

If you played WoW - what was your main?

Sort:  

Thats so exciting! we should play sometime together-- i have a tremor totem with your name written all over it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95