Farmer hobbies.

in #games7 years ago (edited)

What do you do for fun when you work outside every day?

Video games, metal music, and [redacted]!

Ever want to play hockey with incredible cars? With freaking rockets? And explosions?

Yeah, me too! I like to play Rocket League, but only the Snow Day category. The puck is superior to the ball, in my opinion. Here's the last two matches I'm proud of. (first video quality sucks, second is better)

Sort:  

Would you say this makes you more or less aggro? Wondering for a friend.

Aggroculture? I like it. It is an outlet for aggression, I admit. The music helps. Demoralizing my opponents is fun, even more so after a long streak of being demoralized. The game is a balancing act of pleasure and pain with a convenient ability to "nope the fuck out" in the middle of a match with a case of the Native Flu (Letterkenny reference).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44