Angry Video Game Nerd to Steemit?

in #games7 years ago

So here it goes, I am 38 and I have a confession to make:

Whenever I am stuck in hotel, have nothing sensible to write and struggle to get to sleep, I put myself some AVGN on.

I probably lose any credit if I had some at the first place by mentioning this, but this guy just makes me laugh!

So I sent him an email to come join Steemit as he only has about few million followers, but no reaction as of yet!

For now enjoy his video's!

image.jpeg

Sort:  

THATS EXCELLENT.gif
So excellent, I just had to upvote

thx glad unliked it, you never seen him before?

Nope, never saw this guys before? How could I have missed it!

lol not sure if you are sarcastic! I vote you up for your possible sense of sarcasm ✌️

Sarcasm, me?

Never.

Goed weekend!

👍😜 U2!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01