3D Hentai Game Foxynite: First Impressions

in #games6 years ago

foxynite 3d hentai game nutaku screenshot 6.jpg

Written by Otaku Apologist

I’m playing Foxynite, a free hentai action RPG developed by Gamebau Corporation and Foxgames Corporation. It’s a new free to play download title on Nutaku, similar to Sacred Sword Princesses. It’s a real-time action RPG with 3D graphics.

When I saw the announcement on Nutaku’s website that pre-registrations were open for this game, my blood boiled with fire. Finally a free hentai game with real-time gameplay that doesn’t look like shit. Ever since I started selling hentai products online, I haven’t had sexy-looking products to promote, making the process of getting a revenue stream for this damn website the most excruciating battle. I had to write about and promote the shittiest looking games. Imagine my shock when I saw the smooth 60 fps 3D panties of my Foxynite babe.

foxynite 3d hentai game nutaku screenshot 10.jpg
Sugoi ecchi pantsu! You can oogle at your character in the menu screen from any angle.

After just minutes of playing through the tutorial, I discovered that the game is shaped in the same mold as most of Nutaku’s free to play titles. The combat is semi-automated, you run through a short linear course full of baddies, fight a boss, and boom. You win. It’s the exact same design as Sacred Sword Princesses.
foxynite 3d hentai game nutaku screenshot 1.jpg

See all the juicy screenshots: https://hentaireviews.moe/2018/08/20/3d-hentai-game-foxynite-first-impressions/

Sort:  

I just watched a gameplay video, damn it looks good. When do the hentai scenes come into play though?

I've unlocked two sex scenes so far. They're very short though, don't hold your breath. I'm hoping I can extend them by playing the game more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85